-->

4/15/10

i saw polonio today, and he was just asking me whatsup while saying a lot of corny things, and he was wearing a pea green shirt with red, insanely red pants. (sexeh)
he did his laugh a lot, which made my day.

im tired. and sleepy. i dont wanna go to work. stupid children.

BUT i also found out that city of toronto pays like 16 dollars an hour for instructing, and you get a raise to 18 after a year. i'd totally do that part time like i am now, for an hour or two on weeknights. that would be fucking sexy.

AND, although i cant work in the summer in toronto, i could apply in august for the fall/winter/spring session.

but i have to recertify all of my qualifications in the summer. (ill just take a crash course or something)

0 comments:

Archive